Trading & Distribution

Finance & Accounts

  • Md. Mustafizur Rahman
    Sr. Vice President (Finance)
    MBA (Finance & Accounting), IBAIS
    mustafizur@ecg.com.bd
  • Bidhan Krishna Mondal
    Assistant General Manager (Accounts)
    EC Bulk Carriers Ltd
    M.Com (Accounting), Dhaka University
    bidhan.mondal@ecg.com.bd
  • Md. Hasan Iqbal
    Assistant Vice President (Accounts)
    B.A. (Philosophy), Chittagong University
    h.iqbal@ecg.com.bd
  • Shaktipade Debnath
    Assistant Vice President (Accounts)
    M.Com (Accounting), Jagannath University
    shaktipade@ecg.com.bd
  • Nazrul Islam
    Assistant Manager (F&A),
    Parkesine Products Limited
    CA (Inter), ICAB
    narzul.islam@ecg.com.bd

Information Technology

Security & Logistics

Shipping

  • Capt. Minhazur Reza Chowdhury
    General Manager,
    EC Bulk Carriers Limited
    Master Mariner, CMILT, AFNI, UK
    capt.minhaz@ecg.com.bd
  • Capt. Muhammad Zaber
    General Manager,
    ASP Omera Crew Management Limited
    Certificate of Competency Class I, DG Shipping, Bangladesh
    capt.zaber@ecg.com.bd
  • Md. Mozammel Huq Chowdhury
    Crewing Manager,
    ASP Omera Crew Management Limited
    Masters in Economics, University of Karachi
    mozammel.huq@ecg.com.bd
  • Md. Mosleh Uddin
    Vice President (Operation),
    East Coast Shipping Lines Limited
    BA, Chittagong University
    mosleh.uddin@ecg.com.bd

Admin & Operations

Renewable Energy

  • Lincoln Gabriel Gomes
    Asst. Vice President (System Integration),
    Radiant Alliance Limited
    M.Com, National University
    lincoln.gomes@ecg.com.bd
  • Md. Nazmul Karim
    Plant Manager,
    Radiant Alliance Limited
    MBA (Finance), Jahangirnagar University
    nazmul.karim@ecg.com.bd
  • Sujan Talukder
    Head of Sales & Marketing,
    Radiant Alliance Limited
    MBA (Marketing), Chittagong University
    sujan.talukder@ecg.com.bd
  • Muhammad Humayun Kabir
    Assistant Manager (Accounts),
    Radiant Alliance Limited
    M.Com (Accounting & Mgt), Dhaka College
    humayun.kabir@ecg.com.bd
  • Md. Babul Akter Shaikh
    Sales Executive,
    Radiant Alliance Limited
    B.Sc. Eng. (EEE), Presidency University
    babul.akter@ecg.com.bd
  • Kazi Umme Jahan
    Executive (System Integration),
    Radiant Alliance Limited
    B.Sc. Eng. (EEE), Brac University
    umme.jahan@ecg.com.bd
  • Shakib Hasan Khan
    Assistant Manager (Sales & Marketing),
    Radiant Alliance Limited
    MBA, International Business Management, University of Worcester, UK
    shakib.hasan@ecg.com.bd
  • Abdullah Al Mamun
    Executive (Customer Service),
    Radiant Alliance Limited
    M.B.S. (Accounting), National University
    abdullah.mamun@ecg.com.bd

Corporate Planning

  • Dilruba Chowdhury
    Director (Corporate Planning),
    East Coast Group
    BA, Int. Business, European Business School
    dilrubac@ecg.com.bd
  • Tanjil Chowdhury
    Managing Director,
    East Coast Group
    MSc, Management, King’s College London
    tanjilc@ecg.com.bd

Manufacturing & Processing